Meet The Team

Meet the Team

Shiksha Srivastava


Somit Kumar Singh

Co Convenor

Harshit Anand

Convenor, Academic and Debating Committee

Suryansh Kushwaha

Transportation Head


Sidhartha Shanker

Head Co-ordination Committee

Piyush Goyal

Head Finance Department

Dhirti Dhaiyra

Head Tab Team

Aman Naqvi

Head Communication Department


Aishwarya Priya

Head Sponsorship Team

Richa Joshi

Head Communication Department

Ravi Anand

Head Hospitality

Harshit Goel

Head Hospitality


Fazl Askari

Head Co-Ordination Committee

Rahul Abhishek

Head Transport

Rajat Kashyap

Head Photography Team

Shubham Bajaj

Head Transportation Department


Shashank Kapoor

Head Transportation Team

Himanshu Agarwal

Head Logistics Department

Shradha Arora

Head Head PR Team

Shiva Pandey

Head Communication Team


Raj Kiran Tripathy

Head Food Committee

Yoshita Mulwani

Head Hospitality Team

Ratanpriya Shrivastava

Head Hospitality

Shreyas Goel

Head PR Team

Important Information

  • The dates of this 9th edition of the CNLU National Parliamentary Debate are 13th to 15th October, 2017
  • With cash prize worth rs.1.85 lacs at stake, you would not want to miss this!
  • The tournament will follow a 3x3 Asian Parliamentary form of debating.
  • It being an open tournament, age or institution will not play any role in your participation
  • The registration fee for the tournament is 1800/per participant which includes accommodation and food for all three days of the tournament. (9 meals)


  • Address:Nyaya Nagar, Mithapur
    Patna, Bihar 800001
  • Email:
  • Contact: 854-414-8624 | 910-293-7757